Cancelled: Smashing Pumpkins

October 11, 2020

  • Location: Township Auditorium
  • Address: 1703 Taylor Street, Columbia, SC 29201
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

The Smashing Pumpkins are an American alternative rock band from Chicago, Illinois. Formed in 1988 by frontman Billy Corgan, D'arcy Wretzky, James Iha, and Jimmy Chamberlin, the band has undergone many line-up changes. The current lineup features Corgan, Chamberlin, Iha and guitarist Jeff Schroeder.


Come hear the band at the Township Auditorium in downtown Columbia SC.