Contact Us

EXPERIENCE COLUMBIA SC

Bill EllenBill Ellen
President & CEO
Phone: 803-545-0007
bellen@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Linda HairLinda Hair
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: 803-545-0008
lhair@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Amanda CusaacAmanda Cusaac
Finance Director
Phone: 803-545-0030
acusaac@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Doris BaileyDoris Bailey
Finance and Accounting Manager
Phone: 803-545-0276
dbailey@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Fiona Adeniji-AdeleFiona Adeniji-Adele
Accounting Manager
Phone: 803-545-0062
fadeniji-adele@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Tiffany HarleyTiffany Harley
Human Resources Director
Phone: 803-545-0096
tharley@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Kelly BarbreyKelly Barbrey
VP of Sales & Marketing
Phone: 803-545-0018
kbarbrey@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Renee Williamson ChowRenee Williamson Chow
Director of Marketing
Phone: 803-545-0087
rchow@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Andrea MensinkAndrea Mensink
Director of Communications
Phone: 803-545-0011
amensink@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Dayna CantelmiDayna Cantelmi
Marketing & Communications Associate
Phone: 803-545-0252
dcantelmi@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Mary DunnMary Dunn
Marketing & Communications Associate
Phone: 803-545-0251
mdunn@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Kelsey CarmichaelKelsey Carmichael
Marketing Associate
Phone: 803-545-0269
kcarmichael@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Holly HeatonHolly Heaton
Social Media Specialist
Phone: 803-545-4339
hheaton@experiencecolumbiasc.com

EXPERIENCE COLUMBIA SC

Jason OutmanJason Outman, CASE
Executive Director
Phone: 803-545-0108
joutman@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Crystal Morris
Executive Sales ManagerCrystal Morris
Phone: 803-545-0015
cmorris@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Twila JonesTwila Jones
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 803-545-0017
tjones@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Dee SimonsDee Simons
Sales Manager
Phone: 803-545-0022
dsimons@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Della CarmichaelDella Carmichael
Convention Services Manager
Phone: 803-545-0039
dcarmichael@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Judie VanPattenJudie VanPatten
Partnership Services Manager
Phone: 803-545-0021
jvanpatten@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Taylor WilksTaylor Wilks
Sales Manager
Phone: 803-545-4411
twilks@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Erica RayErica Ray
Sales Coordinator
Phone: 803-545-0020
eray@experiencecolumbiasc.com

EXPERIENCE COLUMBIA SC SPORTS

Scott PowersScott Powers, CSEE
Executive Director
Phone: 803-545-0009
spowers@experiencecolumbiasc.com 

Jarrett DowlingJarrett Dowling
Sales Manager
Phone: 803-545-0016
jdowling@experiencecolumbiasc.com 

COLUMBIA SC VISITORS CENTER

Jill AsouzuJill Asouzu
Visitors Center Manager
Phone: 803-545-0002
jasouzu@experiencecolumbiasc.com